Station Lane Medical Centre

Station Lane, Featherstone, WF7 6JL

Secure Book an Appointment

Training Days

The practice has Training events where the surgery is closed for one Wednesday afternoon each month.


The dates for 2014 are:

Wednesday 21st January 2015 Wednesday 11th February 2015 Wednesday 18th March 2015 Wednesday 15th April 2015 Wednesday 20th May 2015 Wednesday 17th June 2015 Wednesday 15th July 2015 Wednesday 16th September 2015 Wednesday 14th October 2015 Wednesday 18th November 2015

Opening Hours

Monday 8:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 8:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 8:00 - 18:30
Thursday 8:00 - 18:30
Friday 8:00 - 18:30
Saturday 8.30am – 12.00pm (Appointment Only)
Sunday closed

Contact Details

Telephone:
Tel: 01977 600381
Fax: 01977 600776
Prescriptions: 01977 599347

 

Address:
Station Lane Medical Centre
Station Lane
Featherstone
WF7 6JL

Friends & Family Test

We would like you to think about your recent experiences of our service.

Patient Access

Access your local GP services online

Register Now!

Book new appointments without having to phone. Order repeat prescriptions so they are ready to pick up.