Staff Training Days

The Practice will close at 12:00pm on the following days for staff training.

If you require a GP during this period, please telephone NHS 111.

If you have a life threatening emergency dial 999.

Wednesday 17th March 2021
Wednesday 21st April 2021
Wednesday 12th May 2021
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Wednesday 14th July 2021
Wednesday 15th September 2021
Wednesday 13th October 2021
Wednesday 10th November 2021
Wednesday 12th January 2022
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
Wednesday 16th March 2022